Our Contacts

About us
Our Contacts
ESMI s.r.o.
Maresova 305/14
602 00, Brno
Czech Republic

Тел.: +420 776 072 258
Email: info@euroeducation.cz

Monday-Friday from 08:00 untill 17:00 (UTC+2)
(24-hour client support in case of emergency)

For more information about education in the Czech Republic, please contact our staff:

EuroEducation — Alina Dyakonova
Alina Dyakonova
Sales manager

ViberTel. +420 776 072 258
Skype: alina@euroeducation.cz
alina@euroeducation.cz
Order Call
EuroEducation — Pavliukova Natalia
Pavliukova Natalia
Account manager

Tel. +420 777 868 926
Skype: natalia_euroeducation
natalia@euroeducation.cz
Order Call
EuroEducation — Gusakov Ilya
Gusakov Ilya
Education manager

Tel. +420 777 868 029
Skype: ilya@euroeducation.cz
ilya@euroeducation.cz
EuroEducation — Valeriy Semchenko
Valeriy Semchenko
Emergency and other assistance 24/7

Tel: +420 776 077 916
Skype: valerij_euroeducation
VK: https://vk.com/id82494345
valerij@euroeducation.cz
Valeria Samarina
Valeria Samarina
Partners manager

ViberTel. +420 774 626 398
Skype: valeria_euroeducation
valeria@euroeducation.cz
EuroEducation — Julia Orlova
Julia Orlova
Marketing
ViberTel. +420 608 604 149
julia@euroeducation.cz
EuroEducation — Roman Orlov
Roman Orlov
Director
ViberTel. +420 777 032 854
Skype: roman_euroeducation
roman@euroeducation.cz

as well as our partners

We will answer all ypur questions with pleasure.

Ask question


Контакты EuroEducation офис
Офис EuroEducation
Order a call / consultation
Please fill in the fields, and wi will contact you:
Имя:
Телефон:
Email:
Ваши данные в безопасности и не будут переданы третьим лицам
Learn more! Ask a question
Имя:
Телефон:
Email:
Ваше сообщение:

Ваши данные в безопасности и не будут переданы третьим лицам